Héritage

Publié le par Tv39

[...]

Quarante ans après Mai 68, je suis allé au BHV, et assez rapidement je me suis retrouvé en caisse avec une prise péritel et un coussin. Là, attendant mon tour et poursuivant ma lecture d'Une histoire des médias de Jeanneney fils, je le vis, du coin de l'oeil, arriver d'une démarche tranquille avec deux fois 2 mètres de serre-joint en alu à la main. Il n'avait presque pas changé.

La vente flash des mélangeurs était terminée, une dame aux cheveux rouges repositionna un vase pourpre. Un monsieur toussa. La caissière dit : 37 euros 20. Serge July attendit sagement son tour derrière moi.

 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
T
Awrite awrite, so much for naughty allusions
Répondre
F
Who I am?! WHO I AM!!!??? But for the bloody fucking love of god, who do YOU think you are to even dare ask me such a foolish question!!??? I'll show you who I am! Prepare the pampers, pretty boy!!! Still ok for a cream tea? We can move it to the Cock Inn if you prefere so...
Répondre
F
I will beat you so hard with my two bare fists , that it will scare the<br /> shit out of you, boy... In the meanwhile,please call me for a nice<br /> cream tea at the Barley Mow, will you?
Répondre
T
<br /> Minge! The famous unknown. Scare anything out of me, please do, and then tell me who you are.<br /> <br /> <br />
T
I'm not quite sure Serge is truly into bum-fun. As far as celebrity spotting is concerned, I am far more keen on camel spotting in south Scotland, but some of us have got to take whatever one can get at some point. Any question ?
Répondre
B
Ca, c'est du celebrity spotting de GRANDE qualité... mais... 2 fois 2 mètres de serre-joint en alu...??? Some serious cock-rigging action chez les July....
Répondre